Department of History
Name Designation Email
Dr. Shamsun NaharProfessordr.shamsunnahar@his.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Mohammad SalimProfessordmsalim71@gmail.comDetails
Dr.Most Khodeja KhatunProfessor & Chairman dr.mostkhodeja@his.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Nasir AhmadAssistant Professornduh218@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Mamunur RashidAssistant Professormamunur1979@gmail.comDetails
Mohammad Bilal HossainAssistant Professorbilal_hossain2007@yahoo.comDetails
S.M. Tanveer AhmedAssistant Professortanvir.history@gmail.comDetails
Murshida Bintey RahmanAssistant Professorrahman_labonno@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Hasan Mofizur RahmanAssistant Professorhasanhistory@yahoo.co.ukDetails
Afsana AhmedAssistant Professorafsanaahmedju@gmail.comDetails
Shahid Kader ChowdhuryAssistant Professorshahidkcdu@gmail.comDetails
Tapan Kumar PalitAssistant Professortapan133@hotmail.comDetails
Sayeeda NasrinAssistant Professorsayeedanasrin@his.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Md. Abdus SamadAssistant Professorma.samad@history.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Muhammad Abdul Mannan HowladerAssistant Professorkardi_001@yahoo.comDetails
Khaleda ChowdhuryAssistant Professorkhaleda.jnu@gmail.comDetails
Sajib Kumar BanikAssistant Professorbaniksajibdu@gmail.comDetails