Department of Physics
Name Designation Email
Dr. Md. Kamrul Alam KhanProfessorkakhan01@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Dipika Rani SarkerProfessordipika_sarker@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Parimal BalaProfessor & Chairmanbalaparimal@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Ain-Ul Huda Professorainul.huda@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Md. Nure Alam AbdullahProfessormnaa05@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Suranjan Kumar DasAssociate Professorskdas@phy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Anjue Mane AraAssociate Professoranjueara.phy@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Enamul Hoque BhuiyanAssociate Professorehb_phy@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md.Kutub UddinAssociate Professormdkutub@yahoo.comDetails
Dr.Kaniz Fatema KakoleeAssociate Professorkakolee_kaniz@yahoo.comDetails
Golam MustafaAssistant Professorhitupy@yahoo.comDetails
Abul hasnat RubelAssistant Professormahasnat.phy@gmail.comDetails
Kazi Sabrina RahmanAssistant Professorkazisabrina_86@yahoo.comDetails
Nipa DebnathAssistant Professormaximonanipa@yahoo.comDetails
M.H Mesbah AhmedAssistant Professormesbahahmed84@yahoo.comDetails
Majidur RahmanAssistant Professoralamin3021@yahoo.comDetails
Milon KundarAssistant Professormilon.sust@yahoo.comDetails
Jewel Kumar SahaAssistant Professorjksaha.jnu@gmail.comDetails
Abdulla Al-MominAssistant Professorabdulla.al.momin@gmail.comDetails
Md. Sazzad HossainLecturersazzad@phy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Pritha RoyLecturerpritharoyphysics@yahoo.comDetails
Promi HalderLecturerpromi.plasma@gmail.comDetails
Muha. Al-Imran TuhinLecturertuhin.imran@phy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
S.M. Al Imran HossainLecturersmalimran.hossain@phy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Tapash Chandra PaulLecturertapashpaul1990@gmail.comDetails
Myeesha MostafaLecturermyeesha8011@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Mahafuzur RahamanLecturermahafuz.du@gmail.comDetails